Skip to content

Wednesday Night Political Extravaganza

Tonight at 8:00pm SLT, Robb Rail is hosting an open-format political discussion he’s titled the “Wednesday Night Political Extravaganza.” Should be good, and plus… extra points for using the word extravaganza.
From the blurb:

“Come join us for our weekly discussion of all things political. The crowd will dictate the type of discussion that is held, so show up and speak your mind!

We do this every Wednesday, so mark your calanders.”

25 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. clinton on Wednesday, December 24, 2014 at 3:24 pm

    .

    áëàãîäàðñòâóþ!!…

  2. max on Friday, December 26, 2014 at 4:37 am

    .

    thank you!!…

  3. corey on Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 6:43 pm

    .

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó….

  4. Terrence on Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 6:54 am

    .

    good….

  5. James on Friday, January 16, 2015 at 5:13 pm

    .

    ñïàñèáî çà èíôó!!…

  6. charlie on Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 8:06 am

    .

    thanks for information!!…

  7. Morris on Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 5:19 pm

    .

    ñïàñèáî çà èíôó….

  8. peter on Sunday, January 25, 2015 at 1:00 am

    .

    thanks for information!…

  9. Jeffery on Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 9:15 am

    .

    thanks!!…

  10. Dustin on Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 10:31 am

    .

    tnx….

  11. Walter on Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 6:13 am

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó!…

  12. Roberto on Friday, January 30, 2015 at 3:06 am

    .

    tnx for info!!…

  13. earl on Friday, January 30, 2015 at 10:04 pm

    .

    good!!…

  14. tom on Sunday, February 1, 2015 at 12:01 pm

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó!…

  15. peter on Monday, February 2, 2015 at 7:45 pm

    .

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!!…

  16. Shane on Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 12:39 pm

    .

    thanks for information!…

  17. Bernard on Friday, February 6, 2015 at 1:08 pm

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó….

  18. Joey on Monday, February 9, 2015 at 2:12 pm

    .

    ñïàñèáî!…

  19. douglas on Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 1:07 pm

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó!…

  20. Wayne on Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 1:47 pm

    .

    áëàãîäàðñòâóþ!!…

  21. ted on Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 10:46 am

    .

    ñïàñèáî….

  22. Greg on Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 11:42 am

    .

    good!…

  23. bill on Friday, February 13, 2015 at 6:34 am

    .

    ñïñ….

  24. herman on Friday, February 13, 2015 at 8:04 am

    .

    áëàãîäàðåí!!…

  25. Everett on Friday, February 13, 2015 at 11:59 am

    .

    thanks for information!!…

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *
*
*