Skip to content

Earth Day Skate-A-Thon and After Party!

The every-energetic Aki Clutterbuck has informed me of a wonderful event you should know about right now! Sorry for the short notice — my fault, not Aki’s!

TODAY from 3-6pm SLT, there will be a Skate-A-Thon. This is a fundraising event for San Francisco’s Friends of the Urban Forest, so come have a blast and benefit a great non-profit.

This is part of a series of Earth Day events designed to “spread the word about environmental non-profits and groups in SL and raise enough money to plant a real tree in San Francisco.” Good times for a good cause, so what are you waiting for?

But you want even more fun? Well, you’re in luck. There’s an after party from 5-9pm SLT.

For more information about these and other Earth Day events, IM Aki Clutterbuck.

34 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dana on Thursday, December 25, 2014 at 8:43 pm

    .

    good info!…

  2. Julian on Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 12:57 am

    .

    tnx for info!!…

  3. Ted on Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 9:47 am

    .

    tnx….

  4. Jared on Friday, January 16, 2015 at 9:13 pm

    .

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!!…

  5. johnnie on Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 12:03 pm

    .

    ñïñ….

  6. alfredo on Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 5:52 am

    .

    ñïñ!!…

  7. Max on Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 6:20 am

    .

    ñïàñèáî!!…

  8. larry on Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 6:48 am

    .

    tnx!!…

  9. Cameron on Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 11:25 pm

    .

    hello!…

  10. Rafael on Monday, January 19, 2015 at 2:56 am

    .

    good info!…

  11. william on Monday, January 19, 2015 at 9:24 pm

    .

    ñïñ!…

  12. clinton on Monday, January 19, 2015 at 9:58 pm

    .

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!!…

  13. Jesus on Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 4:59 am

    .

    tnx for info!!…

  14. george on Friday, January 23, 2015 at 6:52 pm

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó!!…

  15. joel on Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 11:25 am

    .

    good info….

  16. Carl on Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 1:35 pm

    .

    ñïñ!!…

  17. raymond on Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 8:00 am

    .

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!!…

  18. Steve on Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 8:32 am

    .

    good….

  19. marion on Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 1:03 pm

    .

    hello!!…

  20. Alfredo on Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 3:50 pm

    .

    ñïàñèáî çà èíôó!!…

  21. Wallace on Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 7:27 pm

    .

    good….

  22. Nelson on Friday, February 6, 2015 at 3:56 am

    .

    áëàãîäàðåí!…

  23. brett on Friday, February 6, 2015 at 4:28 am

    .

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!!…

  24. Danny on Friday, February 6, 2015 at 4:58 am

    .

    thank you!…

  25. Eduardo on Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 3:18 pm

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó!…

  26. ted on Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 1:25 am

    .

    thank you….

  27. jon on Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 10:18 pm

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó….

  28. Scott on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 12:16 am

    .

    tnx….

  29. Jamie on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 1:49 am

    .

    thanks for information!…

  30. Melvin on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 2:25 am

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó!!…

  31. Joey on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 12:13 pm

    .

    áëàãîäàðþ!…

  32. walter on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 4:23 pm

    .

    good….

  33. russell on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 5:01 pm

    .

    ñïàñèáî çà èíôó….

  34. luther on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 5:51 pm

    .

    good info….

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *
*
*