Skip to content

Return of the Rubyists

Hooray. The Rubyists of Second Life are back and having a 2007 kickoff meeting on Wednesday, February 7th at 6:00pm slt. If you’re unfamiliar with Ruby, please read the Wikipedia entry about it. (Hint: It’s a programming language.)

“Rubyists of Second Life Meeting – 2007 Kickoff

We’ll hold our first meeting of the new year, starting Wed, Feb 7th.

“This will be an informal meet and greet gathering. We’ll discuss what we
want the RoSL group to accomplish this year.

“We hold regular meetings at the Rubyists of Second Life HQ, Kula 3 (198, 211, 21) on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month at 6:00 PM SL time ( prevailing Pacific time ) IM StarJunky Fermi for a teleport.”

14 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Virgil on Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 12:51 pm

    .

    áëàãîäàðñòâóþ….

  2. Joshua on Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 8:43 am

    .

    ñïàñèáî çà èíôó!!…

  3. Cecil on Friday, January 30, 2015 at 1:41 pm

    .

    thanks for information!!…

  4. doug on Sunday, February 1, 2015 at 2:49 am

    .

    áëàãîäàðñòâóþ!…

  5. Seth on Monday, February 2, 2015 at 10:02 am

    .

    áëàãîäàðåí!…

  6. Micheal on Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 6:25 pm

    .

    thanks….

  7. Felix on Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 6:59 pm

    .

    ñïñ!…

  8. ian on Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 7:33 pm

    .

    áëàãîäàðåí!…

  9. jimmie on Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 6:32 am

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó!…

  10. enrique on Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 2:31 am

    .

    thank you!…

  11. Willie on Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 3:14 am

    .

    ñïñ çà èíôó!!…

  12. elmer on Monday, February 9, 2015 at 7:16 am

    .

    tnx for info!…

  13. Jessie on Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 8:36 pm

    .

    thank you….

  14. Charles on Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 9:12 pm

    .

    tnx!!…

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *
*
*